Jenny L Cote - News Image

Coming March 2015!

The stage is set for an epic battle between the Fire of God and the Fire of Lucifer. Which Fire will ultimately be victorious to catch and blaze across the Roman world and throughout history? The events of Acts leading to Revelation come to life as the Order of the Seven animal team surrounds the early believers who face impossible odds and take the gospel to the ends of the earth. Journey with Paul through his trials, imprisonment, shipwreck and struggles, and be the first to read his powerful letters that will define Christianity’s core beliefs. Experience the heartache of the martyred disciples and those whose blood is spilled in the arenas of Rome as they cling to faith in Christ and the coming Revelation. Cheer the miraculous rise of the Church against the backdrop of murder, intrigue and power struggles of Imperial Rome. Recommended for ages 10 and up. Book Six (the exciting conclusion of the two-book saga of Acts following The Wind, the Road, and the Way.) Release Date: March 31, 2015 Pre-Order by Feb 15, 2015 for special price of $16.99 including free personalization by Jenny ($21.99 after 2/15/15). Pawtographed by the real Max and Liz. Estimated Pages: 600.

Jenny L Cote - News Image

New Release!

The Wind will change their hearts. The Road will change his direction. The Way will change the world. And the Order of the Seven will change the future for believers while the Enemy seeks their crushing defeat.

The events of Acts 1-18 come to life as God’s faithful animal team faces a dark, pagan world riddled with false gods, arranges crucial introductions, assists with jail-breaks, and plans risky escapes while overseeing the writing of a New Testament that will inspire and guide believers for centuries to come. Watch the miraculous rise of the Church through the fiery trials sent by an Enemy who will stop at nothing to kill anyone who dares to be called Christian. 

What Advance Readers are saying about The Wind, the Road, and the Way:

My son absolutely loves Max and Liz, and I love the way their tales bring the Bible to life. Following the disciples as they faced trials and persecution was fascinating. Some parts were a little tough to read because it broke my heart, but Jenny has a way of showing how even the worst situations are all part of God’s perfect plan. This book was a great reminder that God is in control no matter what. I love reading Jenny’s books to my six-year-old son. His knowledge of the Bible and his thirst to know more amazes me, and I owe it all to Max and Liz. Thanks so much Jenny! You have truly been given a gift and we are so glad you are using your talent to further God’s kingdom.
-Ashley Rhodes, Mom to Alex, 6, Gordonville Elementary, Gordonville, MO
Incredible! Jenny L.Cote has truly outdone herself with this book. I love how it explains the deep areas of the Bible that I had difficulty understanding before. This story has everything you could ask for: humor, adventure, suspense, fantasy, and most importantly the Gospel. I was very excited that this book is about Acts, which I am studying in school.
-Isabel DeSanno, 11, Faith Academy, Victoria, TX
It wasn’t until I read this book that the reality of the apostles’ missions, especially Paul’s, became clear to me. The dialogue, descriptions, and Mrs. Cote’s writing style make this AMAZING series something worth reading. I hope that you, the reader, find this book as thought-provoking and interesting as I did as you read about God’s love, the apostles’ faith, and the perfection of God’s will. You truly are an effective and inspiring writer, Mrs. Cote. I simply can't wait for the next one! 
-Lily Calhoun, 13, Homeschooled, Atlanta, GA
This fifth book by Jenny L. Cote continues the saga of Max, Liz, and their friends, as the animals journey with Paul, Peter, and other leaders of the early church. Filled with scriptural insights and fresh views on old stories, Jenny L. Cote makes the stories in the book of Acts come to life. 
-David Sampson, 17, Homeschooled, Canterbury, New Zealand

Jenny L Cote - News Image

The Amazing Tales of Max and Liz Series

The Amazing Tales of Max and Liz is a two-book prequel series that begins the adventures of brave Scottie Dog Max and intelligent French black cat Liz who meet on the way to Noah's ark. In book one, The Ark, the Reed, and the Fire Cloud, Max and Liz save the day from a stowaway aboard the Ark, and are chosen by the Maker to save the day again through pivotal points in history. In book two, The Dreamer, the Schemer, and the Robe, they work behind the scenes of Joseph and pick up a new team member, Nigel P. Monaco, a British mouse. This series leads up to the Epic Order of the Seven series where their team is complete and renamed in the third book in the continuing adventures, The Prophet, the Shepherd, and the Star. Read more on the Books page!

Jenny L Cote - News Image

New! Epic T-Shirts Are Here!

Gillamon Love T-Shirt!

Give someone you love an encouraging word with this shirt bearing Gillamon's beloved quote that always lifts Max's spirits! Or wear it yourself, and give a smile to everyone who reads it. Available in Adult, Women's Cut and Youth sizes in high quality cotton.